Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleet Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Fleet Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Ricky Jones, Ben Davey, John Williams, Mark Frampton, Tommy Taylor, Gavin Smith, John Murphy, Trevor Norris (Manager), Dylan Pearson and Jesse Bone (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Steve Hyde (Physio), Andy Damton, Alex Booker, Koo Dumbuya and Adam Galvin.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!