Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleet Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Fleet Town 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Scott Mitchell, Neil Roberts, Martin Whiddett, Tommy Taylor, John Richards, John Williams, Mark Watson, Lee Raby, Mark Frampton, John Murphy, Dylan Pearson and Adam Deller-Smith. Front Row: Ricky Jones, Steve Franks, Matty Miller, David Keir, Nigel Bateman, Wayne Wanklyn (Manager), Jesse Bone Assistant Manager), Adam Kilner, Lewis Field and Gavin Smith


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!