Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleet Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Fleet Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Bruce Kendall (Assistant Manager), Ed Hare, Craig Anstey, Dan Jeffrey, Calvin Sparshatt, Anthony Milllerick, Steve Black, Ian Saunders (Captain) and Mick Catlin (Manager) Front Row: Steve Whitcher, Nick Clark, Jamie Proctor, Ben Buckland and Shea Saunders.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!