Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleetwood Town 1984-1985

Team Photo

Fleetwood Town 1984-1985

Back row, left to right: R.Apperley (Director), F.Whelan (Chairman), N.McLaughlin (Groundsman), M.Rudd, C.O’Donnell, S.Robinson. R.Whitehouse, L.Milligan, K.Brown, R.Dobson, H.Furnival (Coach), K.Byrne (Assistant Manager) D.Lloyns (Director) and J.Lawrenson (Secretary). Front Row: M.Sillis (Physio), D.Wann, J.Hall, M.Strachan, A.Tinsley (Player/Manager), K.Bowey (Captain), N.Moran, A.Kennerley and Ian Meeson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!