Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleetwood Town 1988-1989

Team Photo

Fleetwood Town 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Mark Fallon (Assistant Manager), Brian Morley, Dave Collins, Derek Farnsworth, Tony Marsh,Steve Holden, Steve Trainor, Loz Walsh, Phil Clarkson, Steve Brocks (Physio), Les Milligan (Manager). Front Row: Simon Woollerson, Jim Collins, Martin Eatough, Frank Whelan (Chairman), Ian Caine, Mike Strachan and Andy Lyons.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!