Non-League Club Directory Logo

Folkestone Invicta 1998-1999

Team Photo

Folkestone Invicta 1998-1999

Players in alphabetical order only. Dave Arter, Julian Beal, Paul Cahmbers, Steve Cuggy, Tim Dixon, Ian Hayes, Kevin Hudson, Andy Larkin, Steve Lawrence, Andy Morris, Andy Pearson, Jeff Ross, Brett Smith, Carlton Wynter


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!