Non-League Club Directory Logo

Folkestone Invicta 2006-2007

Team Photo

Folkestone Invicta 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Mark Patterson (Assistant Manager), Mick Dix (Reserve Team Manager), Simon Rainbow, Ben Sly, Joe Neilson, James Everitt, Gary Towse (Goalkeeping Coach) and Dave Williams (Physio). Middle Row: Bill Hewson (President), William Webb (Stadium Manager), Dayne Southern, Rob Knott, Lee Shearer, Matt Carruthers, Kieron Mann, Tony Kessell, Liam Friend, Michael Everitt and Martin Chandler., Neil Pitcher (Secretary), Roy Seidenbird (Kit Manager) and Brian. Front Row: Stuart Mayall, Steve Norman, Paul Lamb, Alan Flanagan (Club Captain), Neil Cugley (Manager), Mark Saunders (Player Coach), Kevin Watson, Paul Jones and Walid Matata.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!