Non-League Club Directory Logo

Forest Green Rovers 1981-1982

Team Photo

Forest Green Rovers 1981-1982

Hellenic League Champions who also won The FA Vase. Back row, left to right:Peter Pearch, Brian Hobbbs, Roy Hillman, John Turner, Andy Leitch, Dave Moss, John Duff, Garham Day, Brendan Guest, Steve Doughty, Peter Tennant, Bob Mursell and Mike Lewis. Front Row: Jimmy Jenkins, David Dangerfield, Kenny Norman, Keith Hardcastle, Mike Burns , Peter Higgins and Adrian Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!