Non-League Club Directory Logo

Forest Green Rovers 2005-2006

Team Photo

Forest Green Rovers 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Christian Sylvester, Scott Rogers, Jon Beswetherick and Marvin Brown, Middle Row: Keith Marfell, Abdou Sall, Paul Wanless, Ryan Clarke, Matt Gadsby, Ryan Harrison, Adam Garner, Sekani Simpson and Mick Byrne, Mark Danks, Mark Beesley, Ian Foster, Gary Owers, Shaun Taylor, Jon Richardson, Darren Davies and Damon Searle.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!