Non-League Club Directory Logo

Frickley Athletic 1998-1999

Team Photo

Frickley Athletic 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Ian Thompson, Chris Hilton, Paul Norton, Russ Green, Mark Haran and Dean Jones. Front Row: Mark Whalley, Scott Armstrong, Carl Fothersgill, Lee Stratford, Mark Hancock and Gary Hatto.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!