Non-League Club Directory Logo

Garforth Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Garforth Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Simon Clifford (Manager), Vernol Blair ( Assistant Manager), Mark Piper, Milton Turner, Seb Muddel, Mark Harding, Kyle Sutcliffe, Jason St Juste, Craig Harding, Brett Renshaw, Greg Kelly and Steve Nichol (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Dean Elsmore, George Williams, Ben Small, Liam Brompton, Asif Hussain, Daniel Sheriffe, Gerard McGrago, Duncan Williams and Paul Cavel (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!