Non-League Club Directory Logo

Gateshead 2009-2010

Team Photo

Gateshead 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Carl Jones, Jamie Harwood, James Curtis, Paul Farman, Darren Forsyth, Stephane Pelonde and Craig Baxter. Middle Row: Graham Wood (Chairman), Wayne Phillips, Michael Mackay, Phil Turnbull, Chris Swales, Jim Provett, Alex Francis, Graeme Armstrong, Neal McDermott, Steven Baptist and Brian Waites (Vice Chairman). Front Row: Martin Brittain, Phil Cave, Christoph Ascherl, Jeff Wrightson (Assistant Manager), Ian Bogie (Manager), Paul Thompson (Coach), Kris Gate, Mark Robinson and Steven Richardson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!