Non-League Club Directory Logo

Gateshead 2010-2011

Team Photo

Gateshead 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Carl Jones, Phil Turnbull, Jamie Curtis, Tim Deasy, Gary Mulligan, Jon Shaw and Josh Gillies. Middle Row: Graham Wood (Chairman) Martin Brittain, Andy Ferrett, Paul Heckinbottom, Ben Clark (Captain), Paul Farman, Alex Francis, Brian Wake, Steven Baptist, James Marwood, and Brian Waites (Vice Chairman). Front Row: Craig Nelthorpe, Jonny Allan, Nathan Fisher, Gary Neasham (Physio), Paul Bryson (Reserve Team Manager), Ian Bogie (Manager), Terry Mitchell (Assistant Manager), Kris Gate, Craig Baxter and David Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!