Non-League Club Directory Logo

Goole AFC 1981-1982

Team Photo

Goole AFC 1981-1982

Back row, left to right: Kerrie Forster, Allan Sibborn, David Leyesley, Stuart Hinchcliffe, Colin McLacklan, Chris Jackson, John Woodall and Stuart Blamfey (Player Manager) Front Row: Mark Hamilton David Holmes, Pete Holmes and Gary Bratton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!