Non-League Club Directory Logo

Goole AFC 2005-2006

Team Photo

Goole AFC 2005-2006

The Northern Counties East Champions prepare for the 2005-2006 season back in The Northern Premier League. Back row, left to right: Ian McLean, Kenny Gormley (Kitman), Mark Willoughby, Dean Wilson, David Watts, Chris Hill, Phil Walker, Neil Harrison, Graham Whitehead and Steve Robinson. Front RowL: Tony Wetherell, Adam Walker, Jimmy Gore, Paul Marshall (Manager), Steve Davey, Mark Smitheringale (Assistant Manager), Ben Eastwood, Craig Gorman and Colin Naylor (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!