Non-League Club Directory Logo

Goole AFC 2009-2010

Team Photo

Goole AFC 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Vill Powell, Niall O’Brien, Mick Goddard, Danny Farthing, Greg Archer, Sam Beard, Craig Perry, Leo Fortune-West, Jamie Ward, Nicky Darker and Tom Osborne. FronT Row: Mick Norbury (Assistant Manager), Colin Naylor (Physio), Karl Rose, Adam Lee, Jason Kitchen, Des O’Hearne (Chairman), Jay Sobers, Luke Jeffs, and Nigel Danby (Manager)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!