Non-League Club Directory Logo

Grantham Town 1981-1982

Team Photo

Grantham Town 1981-1982

1981-1982 Back row, left to right: Frank Baxter (Director), John Town (Director), Mike Harrold, Nigel Marshall (Trainer), John Tandy, David Heal, Graham Cox, Brian Stubbs, Colin Foster, Tommy Young, Jock Turnbull (Assistant Trainer), David Boothman (Chairman) and Howard KIlbourn (Secretary/Director). Front Row: Tim Thacker, Steve Hines, Jon Nixon (Manager), Allan Jones, David Leadbeater and Bob Todd.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!