Non-League Club Directory Logo

Great Wakering Rovers 2009-2010

Team Photo

Great Wakering Rovers 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Jimmy Webb, James NOlan, Ty Benjamin, Stuart Moore, Dan Williams and Ben Hudson. Middle Row: Jack O’Connor, Freskim Rushti, Dominic Binns, Adams Holmes, Louis Godwin-Green, Richard McKinney, Matt Toms, Michael Fox, and Danny Heath (Reserve Team manager). Front Row: Billy Johnson, Lewis Sparrow, Cleve Taylor (Physio) Ryan Wilkinson -- Sorry FOUR NAMES are MISSING.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!