Non-League Club Directory Logo

Guernsey 2011-2012

Team Photo

Guernsey 2011-2012

Back row left to right: Simon Geall, Luke Winch, Jacques Isabelle, Jamie Dodd, Alex Le Prevost, Tom Strawbridge, Chris Mauger and Kieran Mahon. Middle Row: Steve Dewsnip (Chairman), Mark Le Tissier (Football Secretary and Director), Mike Thomas (Physio), Dave Rihoy, Chris Tardif, Paul de Garis, Matt Loaring, Dan Guillemette (Physio), Jez Robin (Director) and Sara Mallett (Physio). Front Row: Ollie McKenzie, Angus Mackay, Dom Heaume, Matt Warren, Tony Vance (Manager), Colin Fallaize (Head Coach), Sam Cochrane, Ross Allen, Ryan Zico-Black and Jason Winch.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!