Non-League Club Directory Logo

Guiseley 2000-2001

Team Photo

Guiseley 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Tony Agana, Danny Brown, Matt Daly, James Shutt, Andrew Shuttleworth, Simon Trevitt, Julian Wilkes and Simon Ireland. Front Row : James Nettleton, Colin Hogarth, Des Hazel, Rhys Stead, David Cooke and Kim Evangelatos.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!