Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hailsham Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Hailsham Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Steve Hunt, Paul Richardson, Russell Tanner, Mark Reeves, Martin Richardson and Peter Cooper. Front Row: Matty Simon-Stevens, Danny Leach, Lee Barnard, Ashley Jarvis and Nick Bader.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!