Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 1989-1990

Back row, left t right: Dale Mansell, Eric Smith, Malcolm Hazelwood, Paul Hunters, Tim Clarke, Andy Pearce, Rob Smith, Graham Price and John Rhodes. Front row: Sean Flynn, Paul Joinson, Mark Penn, Stuart Edmonds, Leroy Hemans and Lee Joinson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!