Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 1994-1995

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 1994-1995

Back row, left to right: John Snape, Henry Wright, Kevin Hickman, Lee Joinson, Ian Brown, Malcolm Hazlewood, Kevin Harrison, Eric Smith, Tony Rowe, Darren Marsh, Richard Massey, David Heywood, Ian Bettles and Gavin Blackwell (Physio). Front Row: Ian Hipkiss, Adam Patrick, Andrew Bradley, Shane Abell, Paul Joinson, Christopher Jones, Philip Wood, Stewart Brown and Stuart Hall (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!