Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 1996-1997

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Graham DeVal, Jeff Jones (Youth Manager), Mark Hart, Mathew Clarke, Ross Collins, Kevin Harrison, Matthew Gardiner, Daniel McDonnell, Stuart Evans, Jason Owen, Adrian Cooper, Stuart Skidmore, Carlos Azevedo, Colin Brookes (General Manager), Bob Glaze (Assistant Youth Manager) and Ron Moseley (Chairman). Front Row: Paul McLean, Lee Brown, Luke Yates, Mascot, John Snape (Captain), Mascot, Richard Crisp, Steven Piearce, Ryan Robinson-Little (Kit Boy)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!