Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Colin Brookes (General Manager), Steven Piearce, Jason Owen, John Snape, Stuart Evans, Ross Collins, Paul Beswick, Daniel McDonnell, Philip Wood, Matthew Gardiner, Kevin Harrison, Stuart Skidmore, Jeff Jones and Tony Hackett. Front Row: Stewart Hall (Manager), Lee Brown, Evran Wright, Simon Swallow, Richard Crisp, Andrew Bardley, John Sharpe, Paul Harding, Ian Reed, Adrian Cooper and Ryan Robinson-Little.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!