Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: John Chambers (Manager), Jeff Jones (Physio), Scott Gennard, Gary Piggott, Ross Collins, Wayne Lloyd, Jason Owen, Andrew Guy, Scott Darroch, Clinton Thomas, Craig Dutton, Andrew Comyn and Alan Moore (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Andrew Dodd, Andrew Hodgetts, Stuart Payne, Michael Mason, Richard Crisp, Matthew Hollis, Les Hines, Neil Cartwright, Michael Griffiths and Ryan Robinson-Little (Kit Boy).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!