Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Andrew Jones, Leroy May, Lee Knight, Lee Collins, Jason Burnham, Mark Garvey, Tim Clarke, Ross Collins, Michael Crawford, Gary Smith and Neil Smith. Front Row: Ryan Robinson-Little (Kit), Richard Colwell, Andrew Spencer, Mark Taylor, Brendan Phillips (Manager), Kerry Giddings, Leslie Hines and Matttew Hall. (14)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!