Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 2002-2003

Back Row: Left to right: Colin Brookes (General Manager), Ryan Robinson-Little (Kit Boy), Tim Clarke, Andy Spencer, John Newall, Jason Burnham, Neil Smith, Ross Collins, Gary Smith, Andy Jones, Dennis Bailey, Mark Garvey and Jeff Jones (Physio). Front Row: Alex Cowley, Kelvin Phillips, Stuart Skidmore, Mark Taylor, Richard Colwell, Brendan Phillip (Manager), Lee Collins (Captain), Nigel Pitt (Chairman), Leslie Hines, Leroy May, Karl Brennan and Stuart How.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!