Non-League Club Directory Logo

Halesowen Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Halesowen Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Graham Jones (Physio), Ben Steane, Karl Johnson, Alex Cowley, Liam Teraud, Stuart Pierpoint, Chris Taylor, Chrs Jay, Steve Farmer, Niki Preston, Nick Smith, Gary Hay, Dave Haywood and Ryan Robinsn-Little (Kit). Front Row: Paul Floud (Vice-Chairman), Anthony Maguire , Ian Cooper, Howard Forinton, Paul Holleran (Manager), Nigel Pitt (Vice Chairman), Steve Pope (Captain), Nick Amos, Nathan Lamey, Craig Strachan, Simon Forsdick and Colin Brookes (General Manager).(


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!