Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hallam 2000-2001

Team Photo

Hallam 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Guy G;over, Jimmy Peason, Craig Owen, Mel Sterland, Paul Lodge, Paul Varney, Stuart Lowe, Brendan West, Andrew Sharman, Gary Slack and Jo Beachell (Physio). Darren Holmes, Jason Swann, Andy Tibenham, Craig Worsfold, John Oliver, Chris Towey and Mark Smith.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!