Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harlow Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Harlow Town 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: Dave Edwards (Manager), Kevin Barry, Rory Gleeson, Richard Head, Steve Wallduck, Jeff Wood, Paul Boyce, Richard Empson and Dave Hoddle (Assistant Manager). FrontRow: Dean Yeowell, Miguel Luque, Stewart Ingielewicz, Leo Cusenza, Andy Walker, Terry Burns, Gurzel Gilfer and Randy Richmond.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!