Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 1988-1989

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Graham Shepherd (Assistant Manager), Fergus Donaldson (Coach), Garry Watson, Eddie Jarrett, Mick Varley , Andy Watson, Lee Steel, Davie Whyte, Jeff Clark, Alan Smith (Manager). and Bernadette Scatchard (Physio) Front Row: Dave Ballantine, Paul Williamson, Kevan Ibbotson, John Deacey, John Dembickjy and Ian Hunter.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!