Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 1991-1992

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: David Harvey (Coach), Graham Shepherd (Assistant Manager), Chris Annan, Jim Wright, Justin Sumner, Gary Edmunds, Mark Fenton, Dave McAughtrie, Ricky Greenough and Alan Smith (General Manager). Front Row: Mark Fenton, Steve Templeton, Tony Outhart, Paul Williamson, Mark Hamilton, Mick Varley, Dave Whitehead (Physio). Mascots: Jack Miller and Paul Smith.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!