Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: David Whitehead (Physio), Mick Doig (Coach), Steve Learoyd, Marc Philpott, Lee Dutton, Mark Fenton, Paul Williamson, Geoff Barker, Brian Duffy and Alan Smith (General Manager). Front Row: Mark Clifton, Alan Higgins, Chris Annan, Steve French, Kenny Dennis and John Gallagher. Mascots: Joanne Walford and Paul Smith


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!