Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Rob Hunter (Assistant Manager), Eamonn Elliott, Gary Shaw, Chris Hobson, Chris Hill, Gavin Kelly, Paul Allen, Dave Merris, Lee Poole, Lee Beeton, Richard Scarth (Physio) and Peter Gunby (Coach). Front Row: Andy Toman, Steve Osborne, Nigel Smith, Scott Bairstow (captain), Dave Fell (Manager), Bill Fotherby (Chairman), Danny Spence, Iain Dunn, Jason Ryan and Peter Atkinson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!