Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 2001-2002

Champions of Division One. Back row, left to right: Brian Russell (Company Secretary), Ian Marshall (Physio), Matt Alberry, Neil Aspin (coach), Michael Ord, Chris Hudson, Ian Blackstone, Scott Bairstow, Ashley Connor, Chris Hill, Michael McNaughton, Scott Bansall, Craig Elliott, David Donaldson, Neil Sykes and Nigel Pleasants (Managing Director). Front Row: Scott Conlon, Peter Atkinson, Duncan Richards, Robbie Whellans, John Reed (Manager), Bill Fotherby (Chairman), Stephen Bell, Ian Dunn, Dave Morris, Colin Hunter, Martin Walker (Kitman) and Mascot: Francesca Briggs.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!