Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 2003-2004

Back row,left to right: Neil Aspin (Coach), Scott Bonsall, Simon Sturdy, Mark Atkins, Mick McNaughton, Liam Sutcliffe, Michael Ord, Ashley Connor, Marc Smith, James Riordan and Thomas Woollard. Front Row: Colin Hunter, James McDaid, Richard Dunning, Gary Bradshaw, Nill Fotherby (Chairman), Robbie Whellans, John Reed (Manager), James Turley, Ben Sherwood and Glen Naylor.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!