Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrogate Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Harrogate Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Nathan Peat, Danny Ingram, James McGarry, Leigh Wood, Curtis Aspden, Mark Hume, Chris Ellerker, Paul Musselwhite, Danny Holland, Lee Whittington, Chris Bettney, Jamie Price, Darren Dunning and Steve Bradbury (Physio). Front Row: Kirk Jackson, Roy Hunter (Captain), Clive Dunnington (Associate Director), Neil Aspin (Manager), Bill Fotherby (Chairman), Bernard Fotherby (Director), Alan Williams (Secretary), Brian Russell (Director), Dave Merris and Nathan James.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!