Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrow Borough 1996-1997

Team Photo

Harrow Borough 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Andy McDade (Physio), Alan Paris, Jason Court, Glynn Hooper, David Hook, Brian Jones, Paul Benning and Dwain Clarke. Front Row: Kenny Webster, Gary Issott, Christain Metcalfe, Bob Dowie (Player/ Manager) David Cooper, Mark Xavier and Zan Rutherford.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!