Non-League Club Directory Logo

Harrow Borough 2008-2009

Team Photo

Harrow Borough 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Jerome Hall, Jamie Lawrence, Danny Leech, Kai Williams, Gary Ross, Andray Baptiste, Jonathon Constant, Bobby Highton, Eugen George Burlacu and Chad Smith (Physio). Front Row: David Howell (Manager), Darren Grieves, Daniel McGonigle, Simon Dahl, Wayne Walters (Captain), Lee Hall, Josiah Hunte, Eismael Ehui, Ken Charlery (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!