Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hastings United 1988-1989

Team Photo

Hastings United 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Alan Hodd (Reserve Team Manager), Tony Cosens (Secretary), David Ormorod, Peter Sillett (Manager), Paul Giles, Wayne Peacock, Paul Tuppenny, David Winderton, Andy Bailey, John Barrow, Peter Heritage, Terry White, Chris Laker, Les Britton and Charles Pilbeam. Centre Row: John Harrison, Chris Emery (Physio), Steve Smith, Tony Burt, Stephen Willard, Chris Wright, Joe Tallane and Dave Nessling (Chairman). Front Row: Andy Taylor, Gerry Wilson, Liam Barham, Jon Sillett, Kevin Westbrook, Carlton Wynter, Guy Bentley and Peter Petkovic


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!