Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hayes 1987-1988

Team Photo

Hayes 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Tony Kelly, Glen Hayward, {ail Hyde, earl Whiskey, Alan Christopher, Dve Silman. Middle Row: John Price (Secretary)(, Emile Van Laer (VIce Chairman), Colin Morrissey, Reg Leather (Captain), Gary Churchhouse, Roy Knowles.Mark Harrison, Steve Cory.,Les Lovering (President), Peter LOvwering, Derek Goodall (Chairman0. Front Row; Mickey Byrne, Terry Warren (Physio), Peter Bartlett, Clevere Ford, Les Ferdinand, Bruce Rowe Clive Walton and Harry Manoe (Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!