Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hayes 1996-1997

Team Photo

Hayes 1996-1997

The first Hayes Conference Squad Back row, left to right: Gary Williams, Darron Wilkinson, Paul Watkins, Jason Roberts. Russell Meara, Carl Bentley, Ross Pickett, Nathan Bunce and Eddie Mee. Middle Row: Dave Killick (Youth Development Officer), Jimmy Sugrue, Jason Goodliffe, Steve Baker, Nick Roddis, Junior Haynes, Martin Randall, Karl Ballard (Sports Therapist) and Ray Girvan (Youth Team Manager). Front Rpow: Terry Brown (Manager), Freddie Hyatt, Lee Flynn, Derek Goodall (Chairman), Warren Kelly, Jon Brady and Willy Wordsworth (Assistant Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!