Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hayes 2000-2001

Team Photo

Hayes 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Ben Hodson, Alvin Watts,Dominic Sterling, Paul Gothard, Matt Hobson, Dean Coppard, Jason Tucker and Rocky Baptiste. Middle Row: Mark Molesley, Barry Moore, Ryan Spencer, Mark Preston, Brendon Gallen and Danny Tilbury. Front Row: Dave Killick (Chief Scout), Steve Barnes, Steve McKimm, Jason Goodliffe (Captain), Derek Goodall (Chairman), Lee Flynn, Dave Stevens, Errol Telemaque and Terry Brown (Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!