Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hayes 2002-2003

Team Photo

Hayes 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Paul Hamer, Peter Collins, Josiah Hunt, Danny Julienne, Mark Mosesley, Chris Andrews, Bertrand Bossu, Sean O’Connor, Andrew Cooper, Peter Holsgrove, Ian Addele and Glen Harris. Middle Row: Caroline Bosley (Matchday Assistant), John Case, Paul Johnson, Darren Crane, John Murphy, Jamie Jarvis, James SHipperley, Rob Bixby, Yiadom Yeboah, Leeyon Phelan, Elis Kodra, John Ellis, David Warner and Sarah Phillips (Reserve Team Physio). Front Row: Mick Harvey (Chief Scout), Gary Austin, Dean Clark, Matt Gray, Justin Cochrane. Willy Wordsworth (Manager), Derek Goodall (Chairman), Paul Holsgrove (Assistant Manager), Ryan Williams, Richard Jolly, Kevin Warner, Ian Hodges, Mick Geraghty (Reserve Team Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!