Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hednesford Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Hednesford Town 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Tom Griffiths, Adam Shakespeare, Ross Rhodes, Keith Russell, Scott Bonsall, Ian Robinson, Stuart Tapper, Stewart Airdrie and Leon Brown. Middle Row; Don Drakeley (Physio), Jake Sedgemore, Russell Bradley, Mark Haram, Andy Varney, Mark Gayle, Stuart Ford, Stuart Lake, Noel Malcolm, Stuart Evans and Pete Windsor (Kit Manager). Front Row: Paul Bagshaw, Val Owen, Mark Cooper, Neil Pointon, John Baldwin (Manager), Colin Lambert (Assistant Manager), Mick Norbury, Neil Davis, Lee Colkin and Scott Goodwin.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!