Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hendon 2006-2007

Team Photo

Hendon 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Richard Wilmot, Dwane Williams, Dean Thomas, Craig Vargas, Rakatahr Hudson, Ryan Wharton, Nas Richardson, Lee O’Leary, Adilson Lopes, Ricky Pattenden and Anthony O’Connor. Middle Row: Josh Unte, Danny Edwards, Gary McCann (Manager), James Burgess, Freddie Hyatt (Assistant Manager), Rene Street and Leon Maloney. Front Row: Takumi Ake, Francois Gabbidon, Jamie Busby, Hussain Karas, Greg Deacon, Wayne O’Sullivan and Franklyn Morr


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!