Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hereford United 1999-2000

Team Photo

Hereford United 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Paul Fewings, Leroy May, Rob Elmes, Andy Quy, James Wall, Chris Lane and Paul Parry. Middle Row: Craig Hanson, John Snape, Tony James, Matt Clarke, Steve Pierce, Gavin Williams and Mark Taylor. Front Row: Ian Rodgerson, Tony Ford, Graham Turner (Manager), Simon Thompson and Jon Wright.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!