Non-League Club Directory Logo

Herne Bay 1995-1996

Team Photo

Herne Bay 1995-1996

Back row, left to right; Tommy Sampson (Manager), Colin Ford, Steve Forrest, Scott Appleton, Roly Graham , Phil Harris and Efram Ebbli. Front Row: Terry Martin, Andy Thompson, Jason Ash, Peter Coupland, David Monteith, Steve Best, Wayne Schwetso and Joe Hodgkinson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!