Non-League Club Directory Logo

Herne Bay 1999-2000

Team Photo

Herne Bay 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Jamie Allen, Graham Trewinard, Rob Eyres, Gareth Williams, Barry Jeffries, Ray Aboagye, Sean Malyon, Danny Stanton, Dean Henry and Geoff Record (Manager). Front Row: Antony Bathurst, Paul Gurr, Glen Sheather, Andy Thompson and Gary Wars.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!